Welcome to the NSW Branch of the ACS

The NSW Branch is the largest branch in the organisation with over 600 members. We hold regular member nights (including our Drop-in Night on the third Thursday of the month). Our committee meets monthly.

NSW Branch Committee

Meets on the first Monday of each month.


Carolyn Constantine ACS

Vice Presidents

  • Simeon Bryan
  • Kevin Hudson ACS


  • Aleksei Vanamois


  • Sidat de Silva

Assistant Treasurer

  • David Wakeley ACS

Committee Members

  • Erika Addis
  • Ben Allan ACS CSI
  • Chris Bland ACS
  • Aaron Cheater
  • Peter Coleman ACS
  • Susan Lumsdon
  • Sissy Reyes
  • Matthew Ryan
  • Lukas Sarralde
  • Molly Sutherland
  • Lizz Vernon
  • Velinda Wardell ACS

Postal Address:

New South Wales Major Sponsor
TDC logo

New South Wales Diamond Sponsor
Georges logo

New South Wales Gold Sponsor
Southern Cross Cameras Australia logo

New South Wales Silver Sponsors
AJK Grips logo        Blue Post logo        Digital Pigeon logo        Macquarie Commercial Finance logo        PDV Digital Cinema logo
Spectrum Films logo

National Major Sponsor
Creamsource logo

National Platinum Sponsors
Black Magic Design logo        Canon logo        Cutting Edge logo        Panavision logo        Sony logo

National Gold Sponsors
AFTRS logo        Aputure logo        ARRI Australia logo        Atlas Lens Co. logo        C R Kennedy logo
EIZO logo        Fujifilm Australia logo        Kayell Australia logo        Leitz Cine Wetzlar logo        Lemac logo
Miller Australia logo        Nikon logo        Rosco logo        Showreel Finder logo        SUNSTUDIOS logo
The Grainery logo        VA Hire logo        Well Above logo

National ACS CineKids Sponsor
Videocraft logo

National Silver Sponsor
Shotdeck logo

National Bronze Sponsors
Camerahire logo        Cinesure Global logo        Kino Flo Lighting Systems logo        Nanlux logo        Panasonic logo
RED logo        Shotclass logo        Sydney Event Services logo        TecArt logo

National Supporters
AACTA logo        Black Bishop logo        MPIBS logo        NFSA logo

Membership News

Drop-In Night

NSW Branch holds a monthly event called the Drop-in Night on the third Thursday of each month from 6pm at ACS HQ. The content of these evenings changes from month to month but is generally of interest to a wide range of our membership. All members, sponsors and guests are welcome.

ACS National Headquarters
Level 2, 26 Ridge Street,
North Sydney

Follow Us on Socials