Member login


Welcome to the South Australian Branch of the ACS

The SA Branch of the ACS holds regular member nights and our committee meets monthly, usually on the first Monday night, at Anifex at 6:30pm.

Please check out our latest Kinemagraphe eNews, via the links on the right of this page, for the latest news and events and for more information about what's happening in the SA Branch.

Our branch is supported by a great group of loyal sponsors, check out who they are via the link on the top right of this page. Or maybe you'd like to sponsor our branch, if so download a SA Sponsorship Proposal from the links on this page or the SA Sponsors page.

If you have any suggestions for our branch please email us via the link below or post to ACS SA Branch C/- PO Box 212, Kent Town, SA 5006

The 2017 AGM and election of the committee for 2017 / 2018 will be held 14 August 2018.

The 37th Annual WA & SA Awards for Cinematography will be held on Saturday October 28 in Adelaide. The venue is TBC.

The SA branch appreciates the financial support of the South Australian Film Corporation.

2016 / 2017 SA Branch Committee


  • Ernie Clark ACS

Vice Presidents

  • JoAnne Bouzianis-Sellick
  • Mark Evans


  • David Woolford

Assistant Secretary

  • Kirsty Stark


  • Mylene Ludgate

Assistant Treasurer

  • Richard Back

Committee Members

  • Malcolm Ludgate ACS
  • Maxx Corkindale
  • Vivyan Madigan
  • Miles Rowland
  • David Gregan
  • David Tang
  • Rod Bolton
  • Daniel Charlton

Email the SA Branch

The SA branch greatly appreciates the support of the National Sponsors.

© 2017 Australian Cinematographers Society
Web design ToadShow