Member login


Welcome to the NSW Branch of the ACS

The NSW Branch is the largest branch in the organisation with over 600 members. We hold regular member nights and our committee meets monthly. Please check out the latest news and events for more information about what's on in the NSW Branch.

NSW Branch Committee

Meets the first Monday of each month at 6pm in the Boardroom of the National Headquarters.


  • Carolyn Constantine ACS

Vice Presidents

  • Kevin Hudson ACS
  • Velinda Wardell ACS


  • Aleksei Vanamois


  • Sidat de Silva

Assistant Treasurer

  • David Wakeley ACS

Committee Members

  • Ben Allen ACS CSI
  • Chris Bland
  • Simeon Bryan
  • Calvin Gardiner ACS
  • Mikey Hamer
  • Anna Howard ACS
  • Susan Lumsdon
  • Sissy Reyes
  • Lizz Vernon

Special Adviser

  • Heidi Tobin


02 8920 8535

Postal Address:

Level 2, 26 Ridge Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

© 2021 Australian Cinematographers Society
Web design ToadShow