Member login

Award winners

Displaying 161 - 180 of 5629

Recipient Award Category Title Branch Year
Jeremy Rouse Gold Tripod Advertising - National/International Vodafone - Bucket List National 2016
Lester Bishop Winner Bob Miller ACS Technical & Innovation Achievement Award NSW Branch National 2016
Catriona Warren Gold Award CineKids Aria Taylor's Best Mistake National 2016
John Wheeler ACS Award of Distinction Corporate & Educational Argyle Pink Diamond - Australian Ballet National 2016
Scott Kimber Gold Tripod Corporate & Educational Riby & Prankstar National 2016
Leigh Hubner ACS Gold Tripod Current Affairs The Power of Ten National 2016
Benjamin Foley Award of Distinction Current Affairs Afghanistan's Billion Dollar Drug War National 2016
Torstein Dyrting ACS Gold Tripod Documentaries Prison Songs National 2016
Justin Hanrahan ACS Award of Distinction Documentaries Why Anzac with Sam Neill National 2016
Germain McMicking Gold Tripod Drama or Comedy Series & Telefeatures Gallipoli - Episode 7 National 2016
Geoffrey Hall ACS Award of Distinction Drama or Comedy Series & Telefeatures Deadline Gallipoli - Episode 4 National 2016
Dave Cameron ACS Award of Distinction Dramatised Documentaries The Monster of Mangatiti National 2016
Torstein Dyrting ACS Gold Tripod Dramatised Documentaries The Waler Australia's Great War Horse National 2016
Jonathan Rossiter ACS Award of Distinction Experimental & Specialised Travel Deeper National 2016
Peter Nearhos ACS Gold Tripod Experimental & Specialised BBC Life Stor - Courtship National 2016
John Seale AM ASC ACS Gold Tripod Features - Cinema Mad Max Fury Road National 2016
Adam Arkapaw ACS Award of Distinction Features - Cinema Macbeth National 2016
Zoe White Award of Distinction John Bowring ACS TV Station Breaks & Promos Foxtel - Smooth TV Ident - Promo National 2016
Matt Wood Gold Tripod John Bowring ACS TV Station Breaks & Promos Jake Simken Profile - Promo National 2016
Simon Nicholls Gold Tripod John Bowring ACS TV Station Breaks & Promos Nomad Chef: Peru - Episode 7 - TV Magazine National 2016
© 2021 Australian Cinematographers Society
Web design ToadShow