Member login

Award winners

Displaying 201 - 220 of 5472

Recipient Award Category Title Branch Year
Ernie Clark ACS Gold Tripod Short Films Injury Time National 2015
Tony O'Loughlan Award of Distinction Short Films A Peaceful Man National 2015
Benjamin Cotgrove Gold Student Cinematography Sailboats National 2015
Mark Steven Award of Distinction Syd Wood ACS Local & National News Ski Test 2014 National 2015
Mitchell Woolnough Gold Tripod Syd Wood ACS Local & National News Chia Boom National 2015
Lizz Vernon Winner The Drew Llewelyn ACS Camerimage Scholarship NSW Branch National 2015
Louie Eroglu ACS Award of Distinction TV Magazine, Life Style & Reality Power to the People National 2015
Leigh Hubner Gold Tripod TV Magazine, Life Style & Reality Sunday Night - Ghost Island National 2015
Damian Smith Gold Award Virtual Cinematography Little Darling National 2015
Mitch Kennedy Award of Distinction Web Content & New Media Edworth - Moustache Magazine National 2015
Stefan Duscio Gold Tripod Web Content & New Media Seafolly - Call of Summer National 2015
Simon Manzie Bronze Advertising - Local/Regional Million Dollar Fish NT 2015
Simon Manzie Gold Advertising - Local/Regional Don't Play in Pipes & Drains NT 2015
Andrew Hyde Bronze Advertising - National/International It's My Choice NT 2015
Allan Collins ACS Best of Show Best of Show - NT Awards On Stage NT 2015
Maxim Hussey Bronze CineKids The Legend of Billy The Pig NT 2015
Tim Wood Silver Corporate & Educational Bee Hive NT 2015
Chris Tangey Silver Corporate & Educational Yipirniya School NT 2015
Alex Novak Bronze Corporate & Educational BMW X6 Launch NT 2015
Stephen Cavenagh Gold Current Affairs Lighthouse NT 2015
© 2017 Australian Cinematographers Society
Web design ToadShow